Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Friday, November 28, 2014

5:15 PM | Mainstream Dr. - Top 40
10:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 29
5:15 PM | Cancel Mondays - Top 40
10:00 PM | Diversity - Classic Rock
2:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 30
3:30 PM | Dave Hamilton - Classic Rock & Funk
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, December 1
7:00 PM | Intrigue - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, December 2
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, December 3
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, December 4
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Anjelah Johnson
Friday, December 5
5:15 PM | Nightline - Variety
10:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, December 6
5:15 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, December 7
3:30 PM | Vinyle Underground - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, December 8
7:00 PM | David Gerald - Blues
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, December 9
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, December 10
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, December 11
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, December 12
5:15 PM | Big Ray & The Motorcity Kings - Blues
10:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Chris Isaak
Saturday, December 13
5:15 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey - Top 40
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, December 14
3:30 PM | Bugs Beddow Band - Blues
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, December 15
7:00 PM | British Beat 66 - Oldies
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, December 16
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, December 17
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, December 18
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, December 19
5:15 PM | Ani - Variety
10:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, December 20
5:15 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, December 21
3:30 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, December 22
7:00 PM | Jackson Jill - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, December 23
7:00 PM | George Brothers - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, December 24
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, December 25
7:00 PM | Diversity - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, December 26
5:15 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
10:00 PM | Rhythm Kings - Variety
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, December 27
5:15 PM | Cancel Mondays - Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, December 28
3:30 PM | In The Pocket - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, December 29
7:00 PM | Dave Hamilton - Classic Rock
12:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, December 30
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
12:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, December 31
7:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
11:15 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
3:00 PM | Paul Martindale
7:00 PM | Surab Deb
11:00 PM | Lutalo
Thursday, January 22
8:00 PM | Kathy Griffin
Thursday, February 5
8:00 PM | Aaron Lewis
Wednesday, February 11
8:00 PM | The Whispers
Sunday, February 15
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Rock On. Get Miles.

Rock On. Get Miles.

Get Miles for more than just gaming! Use your Club Metro card when you pay, and get 3 Miles per $1 spent on most non-comp ticket purchases see more...

More Info
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets