Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Saturday, January 31, 2015

10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop

Tonight! Sunday, February 1, 2015

12:00 AM | NO BAND
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 2
7:00 PM | Jackson Jill - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 3
7:00 PM | Intrigue - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 4
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 5
7:00 PM | Showdown - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 6
5:15 PM | Big Ray & The Motorcity Kings - Blues
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 7
5:15 PM | George Brothers - Classic Rock
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, February 8
3:30 PM | Dream Catcher - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 9
7:00 PM | Reefer Men - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 10
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 11
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
8:00 PM | The Whispers
Thursday, February 12
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 13
5:15 PM | L'USA - Top 40
10:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 14
5:15 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey - Top 40
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, February 15
5:15 PM | 2XL - R&B
10:00 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 16
7:00 PM | Kaleido - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 17
7:00 PM | Danny D - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 18
7:00 PM | Mainstream Dr. - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 19
7:00 PM | Space Cat - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 20
5:15 PM | In The Pocket - Variety
10:00 PM | Ani - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 21
5:15 PM | Nightline - Variety
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, February 22
3:30 PM | Vinyle Underground - R&B Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 23
7:00 PM | David Gerald - Blues
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 24
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 25
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 26
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 27
5:15 PM | Dianne Ryder- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 28
5:15 PM | Dianne Ryder- Variety
10:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Friday, March 13
8:00 PM | Ledisi
Thursday, March 19
Friday, April 17
8:00 PM | Whoopi Goldberg
Friday, April 24
8:00 PM | Wendy Williams
Sunday, April 26
8:00 PM | Aaron Lewis
Friday, June 12
8:00 PM | Chris Botti
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Rock On. Get Miles.

Rock On. Get Miles.

Get Miles for more than just gaming! Use your Club Metro card when you pay, and get 3 Miles per $1 spent on most non-comp ticket purchases see more...

More Info
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets