Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Wednesday, February 10, 2016

7:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 11
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | The Whispers
Friday, February 12
5:15 PM | Dal Bouey - Variety
10:00 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 13
5:15 PM | In-A-Fect - R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, February 14
5:15 PM | Hidden Agenda- R&B
10:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 15
7:00 PM | Fabulous Soul Shakers - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 16
7:00 PM | In the Pocket - R & B
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 PM | DTour - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 18
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 19
5:15 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 20
5:15 PM | The Nightline Band - Variety
10:00 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, February 21
3:30 PM | Cancel Monday - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 22
7:00 PM | Lovesick - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, February 23
7:00 PM | Lil Stubby & The Disappointments - Oldies
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, February 24
7:00 PM | The David Gerald Band - Blues
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, February 25
7:00 PM | Showdown - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, February 26
5:15 PM | The Jake Lives Band - R&B
10:00 PM | Fu5ion - Top 40
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 27
5:15 PM | Ani - Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, February 28
3:30 PM | Remedy - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, February 29
7:00 PM | Howlin' Mercy - Blues
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, March 1
7:00 PM | Sherrie Gold-Variety
Wednesday, March 2
7:00 PM | Sherrie Gold-Variety
Thursday, March 3
7:00 PM | Sherrie Gold-Variety
Friday, March 4
5:15 PM | Square Pegz-Variety
10:00 PM | Sherrie Gold-Variety
Saturday, March 5
5:15 PM | Sherrie Gold-Variety
10:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott- R&B
Sunday, March 6
3:30 PM | Bomb Squad-Top 40
Monday, March 7
7:00 PM | 2XL Band-Rock
Tuesday, March 8
7:00 PM | The Rhythm Kings-Top 40
Wednesday, March 9
7:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko-Variety
Thursday, March 10
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos-Top 40
8:00 PM | Aaron Lewis
Friday, March 11
5:15 PM | Hidden Agenda-R&B
10:00 PM | Fu5ion-Top 40
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Saturday, March 12
5:15 PM | Ani-Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux-R&B
Sunday, March 13
3:30 PM | Collision Six-Variety
Monday, March 14
7:00 PM | British Beat 66-Oldies
Tuesday, March 15
7:00 PM | Diversity-R&B
Wednesday, March 16
7:00 PM | DTour-R&B
Thursday, March 17
7:00 PM | The Lash Band-Celtic Rock
Friday, March 18
5:15 PM | Phase 5-R&B
10:00 PM | Mainstreet Soul-Variety
Saturday, March 19
5:15 PM | The Nightline Band-Variety
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey-Variety
Sunday, March 20
3:30 PM | Cancel Monday-Variety
Monday, March 21
7:00 PM | 80's Inc-Variety
Tuesday, March 22
7:00 PM | Mainstream Drive-Top 40
Wednesday, March 23
7:00 PM | The Rhythm Kings-Top 40
Thursday, March 24
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos-Top 40
Friday, March 25
5:15 PM | The Jake Lives Band-R&B
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band-Variety
Saturday, March 26
5:15 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q-R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux-R&B
Sunday, March 27
3:30 PM | Remedy-Variety
Monday, March 28
7:00 PM | TBA
Tuesday, March 29
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade-Top 40
Wednesday, March 30
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade-Top 40
Thursday, March 31
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade-Top 40
Friday, April 1
5:15 PM | Fabulous Soul Shakers-R&B
10:00 PM | Groove Marmalade-Top 40
Saturday, April 2
5:15 PM | Groove Marmalade-Top 40
10:00 PM | Collision Six-Variety
Thursday, April 14
8:00 PM | Johnny Gill
Sunday, April 17
7:30 PM | Margaret Cho
Thursday, June 16
8:00 PM | America
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets