Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Monday, July 6, 2015

7:00 PM | Kaleido - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, July 7
7:00 PM | The Cookies Band - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, July 8
7:00 PM | The Cookies Band - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, July 9
7:00 PM | The Cookies Band - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, July 10
5:15 PM | Simone Vitale - Top 40
10:00 PM | The Cookies Band - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, July 11
5:15 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
10:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | Surab Deb
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, July 12
3:30 PM | Billy Mack & The Juke Joint Johnnies - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, July 13
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, July 14
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, July 15
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, July 16
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, July 17
5:15 PM | Ani - Variety
10:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, July 18
5:15 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, July 19
3:30 PM | Collision Six - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, July 20
7:00 PM | British Beat 66 - Oldies
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, July 21
7:00 PM | The Nightline Band - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, July 22
7:00 PM | The Trust - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, July 23
7:00 PM | The Dan Rafferty Band - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Tower of Power
Friday, July 24
5:15 PM | Cancel Monday - Variety
10:00 PM | Diversity - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, July 25
5:15 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, July 26
3:30 PM | Bugs Beddow & The Good Stuff - Rock/Soul
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, July 27
7:00 PM | 80's Inc. - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, July 28
7:00 PM | Reefermen - Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, July 29
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, July 30
7:00 PM | Lovesick - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, July 31
5:15 PM | In The Pocket - R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, August 7
Thursday, September 10
8:00 PM | Rickey Smiley
Sunday, September 20
2:00 PM | Kim Russo
Sunday, October 11
Friday, October 16
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets