Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Tuesday, October 21, 2014

7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, October 22
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Jon Secada
Friday, October 24
5:15 PM | In The Pocket - R&B
10:00 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Thompson Square
Saturday, October 25
5:15 PM | Marc Joseph - Top 40
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Lutalo
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, October 26
3:30 PM | Dave Hamilton - Classic Rock & Funk
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, October 27
7:00 PM | Nouveaute' - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, October 28
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, October 29
7:00 PM | Remedy - Rock
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM | Big Dog Fretter - Blues
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, October 31
5:15 PM | Collision Six - Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 1
5:15 PM | Ani - Variety
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band - R&B
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 2
3:30 PM | 2XL - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, November 3
7:00 PM | 80's Inc. - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, November 4
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, November 5
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, November 6
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, November 7
5:15 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
10:00 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 8
5:15 PM | Groove Marmalade - Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 9
3:30 PM | Blood Sweat & Brass - 70's Rock
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, November 10
7:00 PM | Jackson Jill - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, November 11
7:00 PM | Billy Mack & The Juke Joint Johnnies - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, November 12
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, November 13
7:00 PM | Showdown - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, November 14
5:15 PM | Joyride - Top 40
10:00 PM | Nightline - Variety
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 15
5:15 PM | Parallel Fifth - Top 40
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey - Top 40
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 16
3:30 PM | Sun Messengers - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, November 17
7:00 PM | British Beat 66 - Oldies
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, November 18
7:00 PM | Sheri Gold - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, November 19
7:00 PM | Sheri Gold - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, November 20
7:00 PM | Sheri Gold - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, November 21
5:15 PM | Sheri Gold - Top 40
10:00 PM | TBD
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Boyz II Men
Saturday, November 22
5:15 PM | Sheri Gold - Top 40
10:00 PM | TBD
2:00 PM | Lutalo
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 23
3:30 PM | Orbis - Rock
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, November 24
7:00 PM | Reefer Men - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, November 25
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, November 26
7:00 PM | Pato Motown Band - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, November 27
7:00 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, November 28
5:15 PM | Mainstream Dr. - Top 40
10:00 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 29
5:15 PM | Cancel Mondays - Top 40
10:00 PM | Diversity - Classic Rock
2:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, November 30
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Thursday, December 4
8:00 PM | Anjelah Johnson
Thursday, December 11
Friday, December 12
8:00 PM | Chris Isaak
Thursday, December 18
Thursday, January 22
8:00 PM | Kathy Griffin
Thursday, February 5
8:00 PM | Aaron Lewis
Sunday, February 15
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Rock On. Get Miles.

Rock On. Get Miles.

Get Miles for more than just gaming! Use your Club Metro card when you pay, and get 3 Miles per $1 spent on most non-comp ticket purchases see more...

More Info
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets