Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Friday, April 18, 2014

5:15 PM | Vinyle Underground - R&B
10:00 PM | L'USA - Top 40
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, April 19
5:15 PM | Joyride - Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, April 20
3:30 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, April 21
7:00 PM | George Brothers - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, April 22
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, April 23
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, April 24
7:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, April 25
5:15 PM | Simone Vitale - Top 40
10:00 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, April 26
5:15 PM | Dane Anthony - Variety
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, April 27
3:30 PM | Showdown - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, April 28
8:30 PM | Nouveaute' - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, April 29
7:00 PM | Blood Sweat & Brass - 70's Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, April 30
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, May 1
7:00 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, May 2
5:15 PM | Big Ray & The Motor City Kings - Variety
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey - Top 40
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Paul Martindale
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, May 3
5:15 PM | Cancel Mondays - Oldies
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, May 4
3:30 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, May 5
7:00 PM | The Trust - Country
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, May 6
7:00 PM | Electric Blonde - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, May 7
7:00 PM | Electric Blonde - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, May 8
7:00 PM | Electric Blonde - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, May 9
5:15 PM | Ani - Variety
10:00 PM | Electric Blonde - Variety
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, May 10
5:15 PM | Electric Blonde - Variety
10:00 PM | Diversity - Classic Rock
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Chippendales
Sunday, May 11
3:30 PM | Nightline - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, May 12
7:00 PM | George Brothers - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, May 13
7:00 PM | Blood Sweat & Brass - 70's Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, May 14
7:00 PM | Howlin Mercy - Blues
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, May 15
7:00 PM | David Gerard - Blues
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, May 16
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
5:15 PM | Dan Rafferty Band - Variety
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, May 17
10:00 PM | Big Will & 360 Band - R&B
5:15 PM | Lil Stubby & The Disappointments - Variety
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, May 18
3:30 PM | Sun Messengers - R&B
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, May 19
7:00 PM | Dave Hamilton Band - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, May 20
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, May 21
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, May 22
7:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Friday, May 23
5:15 PM | Jimmy D Scott - R&B
10:00 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Kim James Copy
Saturday, May 24
5:15 PM | Dianne Ryder - Variety
10:00 PM | Collision Six - Classic Rock
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Sunday, May 25
3:30 PM | In The Pocket - Variety
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Monday, May 26
7:00 PM | Kaleido - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Lutalo
Tuesday, May 27
7:00 PM | Intrigue - Top 40
4:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, May 28
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Variety
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, May 29
7:00 PM | Orbis - Classic Rock
4:00 PM | Paul Martindale
8:00 PM | Kim James
Friday, May 30
5:15 PM | Simone Vitale - Top 40
10:00 PM | Parallel Fifth - Top 40
10:00 PM | Kim James
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
Saturday, May 31
5:15 PM | Fusion - Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | David Boji
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Short Stop
Saturday, June 7
7:00 PM | Jay Leno
10:00 PM | Jay Leno
Thursday, June 12
8:00 PM | The Jacksons
Friday, June 13
Saturday, July 12
Friday, July 18
7:30 PM | Counting Crows
Thursday, August 7
8:00 PM | Ziggy Marley
Thursday, September 11
8:00 PM | Joss Stone
Thursday, October 9
8:00 PM | Gladys Knight
Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch

Check out our all-you-can-eat Easter buffet, Iridescence-style!


More Info
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Rock On. Get Miles.

Rock On. Get Miles.

Get Miles for more than just gaming! Use your Club Metro card when you pay, and get 3 Miles per $1 spent on most non-comp ticket purchases see more...

More Info