Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
10:00 PM | Kim James

Tonight! Saturday, July 21, 2018

5:00 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q - R & B
10:00 PM | Larry Lee & The Back in the Day Band - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Nikki
Sunday, July 22
3:30 PM | Collision Six - Variety
Monday, July 23
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda - R&B
Tuesday, July 24
7:00 PM | Iconik Band - Variety
Wednesday, July 25
7:00 PM | Iconik Band - Variety
Thursday, July 26
7:00 PM | Iconik Band - Variety
Friday, July 27
5:00 PM | Alise King & The Pure Nastiness Band - R&B
10:00 PM | Iconik Band - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, July 28
5:00 PM | Iconik Band - Variety
10:00 PM | Tosha Owens & The Essentials - R&B
2:00 PM | Surab Deb
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, July 29
3:30 PM | bugs Beddow & the Good STuFF - Rock/Soul
Monday, July 30
7:00 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
Tuesday, July 31
7:00 PM | The Reefermen - Rock
Friday, August 3
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 4
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Friday, August 10
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 11
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, August 15
Friday, August 17
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Chippendales
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Tuesday, August 21
Friday, August 24
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Wednesday, September 12
Friday, September 21
8:00 PM | Tracy Morgan
Thursday, October 18
Sunday, October 21
7:30 PM | Eddie Griffin
Sunday, November 4
8:00 PM | Third Eye Blind
Sunday, November 11
7:30 PM | REO Speedwagon
Sunday, December 2
7:30 PM | Aaron Lewis
Wednesday, December 5
8:00 PM | 98 Degrees
Wednesday, December 26
8:00 PM | Bret Michaels
Thursday, December 27
8:00 PM | Nelly
Friday, December 28
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets