Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Saturday, August 17, 2019

5:00 PM | Rebound- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Nikki
Sunday, August 18
3:30 PM | The Rhythm Kings- Top 40
7:30 PM | Wayne Brady
Monday, August 19
7:00 PM | The George Brothers- Classic Rock
Tuesday, August 20
7:00 PM | Still Rain- Top 40
Wednesday, August 21
7:00 PM | Cancel Monday- Variety
Thursday, August 22
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos- Top 40
8:00 PM | Get The Led Out
Friday, August 23
5:00 PM | Diversity- R&B
10:00 PM | Larry Lee & The Back in the Day Band- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Nikki
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 24
5:00 PM | Tosha Owens & The Essentials- R&B
10:00 PM | Phase 5- R&B
2:00 PM | Surab Deb
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, August 25
3:30 PM | One Love Reggae Band- Reggae
Monday, August 26
7:00 PM | The Reefermen- Rock
Tuesday, August 27
7:00 PM | Fabulous Soul Shakers- R&B
Wednesday, August 28
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda- R&B
Thursday, August 29
7:00 PM | The Sun Messengers- R&B/Top 40
Friday, August 30
5:00 PM | DTour- R&B
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 31
5:00 PM | Ani- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM | Jeffrey Osborne
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
7:30 PM | Leela James
Thursday, September 26
8:00 PM | DL Hughley
Sunday, October 6
7:30 PM | Dionne Warwick
Friday, October 18
Sunday, October 20
7:30 PM | Patti LaBelle
Tuesday, October 22
Sunday, November 3
Wednesday, November 6
8:00 PM | Jim Breuer
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
8:00 PM | Eddie Griffin
Sunday, November 10
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
8:00 PM | J.B. Smoove
Friday, November 22
Sunday, November 24
Friday, December 27
Thursday, January 23
8:00 PM | Mo'Nique
Thursday, February 13
Check the Schedule

Check the Schedule

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule!

Entertainment Schedule
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass

If you wanna get any closer, you’ll have to audition. Get your Backstage Pass!

More Info