CURRENT WAIT TIME: LESS THAN 2 MINUTES

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tuesday, April 6
Thursday, April 8
8:00 PM | Goodie Mob
Sunday, April 25
Sunday, May 2
7:30 PM | Wyclef Jean
Friday, May 21
Thursday, May 27
8:00 PM | J.B. Smoove
Friday, May 28
Sunday, June 13
Sunday, June 27
Thursday, July 15
Sunday, July 18
Thursday, August 19
Friday, September 17
7:30 PM | Maz Jobrani
Sunday, September 19
8:00 PM | Bettye LaVette
Thursday, September 23
Thursday, September 30
7:30 PM | David Sanborn
Sunday, October 17
7:30 PM | Get the Led Out
Thursday, October 21
8:00 PM | D.L. Hughley
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM | Chante Moore
Thursday, November 4
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Sunday, November 14
Wednesday, November 17
8:00 PM | Deon Cole
Saturday, November 20
8:00 PM | Eddie Griffin
Sunday, November 21
Wednesday, December 1
8:00 PM | Carrot Top
Thursday, December 9
8:00 PM | Chris Janson
Sunday, December 12
7:30 PM | Kenny G
Thursday, April 7
Check the Schedule

Check the Schedule

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule!

Entertainment Schedule
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

*TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE* Be the first to know about everything see more...

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

*TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE* -Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 see more...

Book Now
Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass

*TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE* If you wanna get any closer, see more...

More Info