Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Wednesday, September 30
7:30 PM | Kenny G
Sunday, November 29
7:58 PM | J.B. Smoove
Thursday, December 17
Wednesday, December 30
8:00 PM | Chris Janson
Sunday, January 17
Sunday, January 31
8:00 PM | Chante Moore
Thursday, February 4
Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 19
Thursday, February 25
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Friday, February 26
Tuesday, April 6
Thursday, April 8
8:00 PM | Goodie Mob
Thursday, April 22
8:00 PM | Deon Cole
Sunday, April 25
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30
8:00 PM | Eddie Griffin
Sunday, May 2
7:30 PM | Wyclef Jean
Thursday, May 20
8:00 PM | D.L. Hughley
Sunday, June 13
Thursday, July 15
Friday, September 17
7:30 PM | Maz Jobrani
Sunday, September 19
8:00 PM | Bettye LaVette
Thursday, September 23
Thursday, September 30
7:30 PM | David Sanborn
Sunday, October 17
7:30 PM | Get the Led Out
Wednesday, December 1
8:00 PM | Carrot Top
Check the Schedule

Check the Schedule

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule!

Entertainment Schedule
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass

If you wanna get any closer, you’ll have to audition. Get your Backstage Pass!

More Info