Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00 PM | Diversity - R&B
10:00 PM | Kim James

Tonight! Saturday, September 22, 2018

5:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band - R&B
10:00 PM | Jimmy D. Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, September 23
3:30 PM | Howlin' Mercy - Blues
Monday, September 24
7:00 PM | Bomb Squad - Top 40
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM | The Soulshakers - Variety
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM | Jim Shaneberger Band - Rock
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos - Top 40
Friday, September 28
5:00 PM | Dal Bouey - Variety
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, September 29
5:00 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q - R & B
10:00 PM | Larry Lee & The Back in the Day Band - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, September 30
3:30 PM | Collision Six - Variety
Thursday, October 18
Sunday, October 21
7:30 PM | Eddie Griffin
Friday, October 26
Sunday, November 4
8:00 PM | Third Eye Blind
Thursday, November 8
Sunday, November 11
7:30 PM | REO Speedwagon
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16
Thursday, November 29
8:00 PM | D.L. Hughley
Sunday, December 2
7:30 PM | Aaron Lewis
Wednesday, December 5
8:00 PM | 98 Degrees
Sunday, December 9
7:30 PM | Will Downing
Wednesday, December 26
8:00 PM | Bret Michaels
Thursday, December 27
8:00 PM | Nelly
Friday, December 28
Sunday, January 20
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, February 14
8:00 PM | The Whispers
Sunday, February 24
Thursday, March 7
8:00 PM | Carlos Mencia
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets