Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko - R&B
10:00 PM | Surab Deb

Tonight! Sunday, October 22, 2017

3:30 PM | The George Brothers - Classic Rock
Monday, October 23
7:00 PM | The Pete 'Big Dog' Fetters Band - Blues/Rock
Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM | Jim Shaneberger Band - Rock
Wednesday, October 25
7:00 PM | Alise King & The Pure Nastiness Band - R&B
Thursday, October 26
7:00 PM | The Rhythm Kings - Top 40
Friday, October 27
5:15 PM | Tosha Owens & The Essentials - R&B
10:00 PM | Jimmy D. Scott - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, October 28
5:15 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q - R & B
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, October 29
3:30 PM | The Weekend Comeback - Variety
Monday, October 30
7:00 PM | The Randy Brock Group - Classic Rock/Blues
Tuesday, October 31
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits - Variety
Thursday, November 2
8:00 PM | Andy Cohen
Friday, November 3
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 4
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, November 5
7:30 PM | Keith Sweat
Friday, November 10
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Friday, November 17
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Friday, November 24
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, November 25
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
2:00 PM | Surab Deb
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
Thursday, November 30
8:00 PM | Musiq Soulchild
Sunday, December 17
7:30 PM | 98 Degrees
Wednesday, December 27
8:00 PM | Bret Michaels
Friday, December 29
Thursday, January 18
Sunday, January 21
Sunday, January 28
7:30 PM | REO Speedwagon
Thursday, February 1
Thursday, February 8
Thursday, February 15
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March 4
7:30 PM | The Musical Box
Thursday, April 19
8:00 PM | Lisa Lampanelli
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets