Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Tuesday, February 21, 2017

7:00 PM | Howlin' Mercy-Blues
Wednesday, February 22
7:00 PM | Cancel Monday-Variety
Thursday, February 23
7:00 PM | Showdown- Variety
Friday, February 24
5:15 PM | DTour-R&B
10:00 PM | Darron Moore and The 14th Floor-R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, February 25
5:15 PM | Dal Bouey- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, February 26
3:30 PM | Funkwagon-Funk/R&B
Monday, February 27
7:00 PM | Bomb Squad-Top 40
Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits- Variety
Wednesday, March 1
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits- Variety
Thursday, March 2
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits- Variety
Friday, March 3
5:15 PM | Phase 5- R&B
10:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, March 4
5:15 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits- Variety
10:00 PM | Jimmy D. Scott- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, March 5
3:30 PM | The Randy Brock Group- Classic Rock/Blues
Monday, March 6
7:00 PM | 2XL Band-Rock
Tuesday, March 7
7:00 PM | Kaleido-Rock
Wednesday, March 8
7:00 PM | The David Gerald Band- Blues
Thursday, March 9
7:00 PM | Alise King & The Pure Nastiness Band-R&B
Friday, March 10
5:15 PM | The Nightline Band- Variety
10:00 PM | Mainstreet Soul- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
8:00 PM | Artie Lange
Saturday, March 11
5:15 PM | Square Pegz-Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, March 12
3:30 PM | 80's Inc.-Variety
Monday, March 13
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda- R&B
Tuesday, March 14
7:00 PM | All Access-Variety
Wednesday, March 15
7:00 PM | All Access-Variety
Thursday, March 16
7:00 PM | All Access-Variety
Friday, March 17
5:15 PM | Corktown Popes-Irish Band
10:00 PM | All Access-Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, March 18
5:15 PM | All Access-Variety
10:00 PM | Darron Moore and The 14th Floor-R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, March 19
3:30 PM | Remedy- Variety
Monday, March 20
7:00 PM | Cancel Monday-Variety
Tuesday, March 21
7:00 PM | Space Cats- Variety
Wednesday, March 22
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos- Top 40
Thursday, March 23
7:00 PM | Diversity- R&B
Friday, March 24
5:15 PM | Dal Bouey- Variety
10:00 PM | Big Will & The 360 Band- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, March 25
5:15 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko-R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, March 26
3:30 PM | Bomb Squad-Top 40
Monday, March 27
7:00 PM | British Beat 66- Oldies
Tuesday, March 28
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect-R&B
Wednesday, March 29
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect-R&B
Thursday, March 30
7:00 PM | In-A-Fect-R&B
Friday, March 31
5:15 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q- R & B
10:00 PM | In-A-Fect-R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, April 1
5:15 PM | In-A-Fect-R&B
10:00 PM | Ani- Variety
Wednesday, April 19
Thursday, April 20
8:00 PM | Rickey Smiley
Friday, April 21
Thursday, April 27
8:00 PM | David Spade
Thursday, May 18
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Thursday, June 1
Thursday, July 20
Friday, September 22
8:00 PM | Jim Breuer
Thursday, October 19
8:00 PM | Patti LaBelle
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets