Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Friday, August 18, 2017

5:15 PM | The Sun Messengers - R&B/Top 40
10:00 PM | The Nightline Band - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 19
5:15 PM | DTour - R&B
10:00 PM | Serieux - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, August 20
3:30 PM | Collision Six - Variety
Monday, August 21
7:00 PM | The George Brothers - Classic Rock
Tuesday, August 22
7:00 PM | Diversity- R&B
Wednesday, August 23
7:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko - R&B
Thursday, August 24
7:00 PM | Showdown - Variety
Friday, August 25
5:15 PM | Dal Bouey - Variety
10:00 PM | Phase 5 - R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, August 26
5:15 PM | Martila Sanders & Gee-Q - R&B
10:00 PM | Ani - Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, August 27
3:30 PM | Alise King & The Pure Nastiness Band - R&B
Sunday, September 10
7:30 PM | Snoop Dogg
Friday, September 15
8:00 PM | Adam Ant
Friday, September 22
8:00 PM | Jim Breuer
Sunday, September 24
Thursday, October 5
8:00 PM | Aaron Lewis
Thursday, October 19
8:00 PM | Patti LaBelle
Thursday, November 2
8:00 PM | Andy Cohen
Friday, November 3
Sunday, November 5
7:30 PM | Keith Sweat
Thursday, November 30
8:00 PM | Musiq Soulchild
Sunday, December 17
7:30 PM | 98 Degrees
Friday, December 29
Sunday, January 28
7:30 PM | REO Speedwagon
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March 4
7:30 PM | The Musical Box
Thursday, April 19
8:00 PM | Lisa Lampanelli
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets