Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Wednesday, April 26
7:00 PM | Jim Shaneberger Band-Rock
Thursday, April 27
7:00 PM | Darron Moore and The 14th Floor-R&B
Friday, April 28
5:15 PM | The Nightline Band- Variety
10:00 PM | Dal Bouey- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | Surab Deb
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, April 29
5:15 PM | Ani- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
Sunday, April 30
3:30 PM | 80's Inc.-Variety
Monday, May 1
7:00 PM | Cancel Monday-Variety
Tuesday, May 2
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits-Variety
Wednesday, May 3
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits-Variety
Thursday, May 4
7:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits-Variety
Friday, May 5
5:15 PM | PanaMO-Latin Jazz
10:00 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits-Variety
Saturday, May 6
5:15 PM | Mia Karter & The Hits-Variety
10:00 PM | The Nightline Band- Variety
Sunday, May 7
3:30 PM | One Love Reggae Band-Reggae
Monday, May 8
7:00 PM | Cosmic Groove-Variety
Tuesday, May 9
7:00 PM | DTour-R&B
Wednesday, May 10
7:00 PM | Still Rain-Top 40
Thursday, May 11
7:00 PM | Alise King & The Pure Nastiness Band-R&B
Friday, May 12
5:15 PM | Ani- Variety
10:00 PM | Mainstreet Soul- Variety
Saturday, May 13
5:15 PM | Killer Flamingos- Top 40
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
Sunday, May 14
3:30 PM | bugs Beddow & the Good STuFF-Rock/Soul
Monday, May 15
7:00 PM | Hidden Agenda- R&B
Tuesday, May 16
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade- Top 40
Wednesday, May 17
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade- Top 40
Thursday, May 18
7:00 PM | Groove Marmalade- Top 40
8:00 PM | Brian McKnight
Friday, May 19
5:15 PM | Groove Marmalade- Top 40
10:00 PM | Larry Lee & The Back in the Day Band-R&B
Saturday, May 20
5:15 PM | Groove Marmalade- Top 40
10:00 PM | Jimmy D. Scott- R&B
Sunday, May 21
3:30 PM | Collision Six-Variety
Monday, May 22
7:00 PM | 80's Inc.-Variety
Tuesday, May 23
7:00 PM | The Pete 'Big Dog' Fetters Band- Blues/Rock
Wednesday, May 24
7:00 PM | Fifty Amp Fuse- Variety
Thursday, May 25
7:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko-R&B
Friday, May 26
5:15 PM | Square Pegz-Variety
10:00 PM | Phase 5- R&B
Saturday, May 27
5:15 PM | Dal Bouey- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
Sunday, May 28
3:30 PM | Funkwagon-Funk/R&B
Monday, May 29
7:00 PM | Big Ray & Motor City Kings- Blues
Tuesday, May 30
10:00 PM | Billy Mack & The Juke Joint Johnnies-Variety
Wednesday, May 31
7:00 PM | Jim Shaneberger Band-Rock
Thursday, June 1
Friday, June 23
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, August 10
8:00 PM | Tower of Power
Friday, September 15
8:00 PM | Adam Ant
Friday, September 22
8:00 PM | Jim Breuer
Thursday, October 19
8:00 PM | Patti LaBelle
Thursday, November 30
8:00 PM | Musiq Soulchild
Jackpot Winners

Jackpot Winners

Everything’s more fun when the slots are SUPERCHARGED!

Winners
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board including discounts, pre-sales, and more!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board
-Discount dinner at Assembly Line Buffet

Get Tickets