Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Tuesday, May 21, 2019

7:00 PM | Iconik Band- Variety
Wednesday, May 22
7:00 PM | Iconik Band- Variety
Thursday, May 23
7:00 PM | Iconik Band- Variety
Friday, May 24
5:00 PM | DTour- R&B
10:00 PM | Iconik Band- Variety
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, May 25
5:00 PM | Iconik Band- Variety
10:00 PM | Serieux- R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, May 26
3:30 PM | One Love Reggae Band- Reggae
7:30 PM | India.Arie
Monday, May 27
7:00 PM | The Marcus Douglas Band w/Kiko- R&B
Tuesday, May 28
7:00 PM | The George Brothers- Classic Rock
Wednesday, May 29
7:00 PM | Killer Flamingos- Top 40
Thursday, May 30
7:00 PM | The Sun Messengers- R&B/Top 40
8:00 PM | Tamar Braxton
Friday, May 31
5:00 PM | Diversity- R&B
10:00 PM | The Chris Canas Band- Blues/R&B
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, June 1
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, June 8
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
8:00 PM | K. Michelle
Friday, June 14
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, June 15
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, June 19
Friday, June 21
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, June 22
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Sunday, June 23
7:30 PM | WAR
Friday, June 28
2:00 PM | DJ Paul Martindale
6:00 PM | DJ Shortstop
10:00 PM | Kim James
Saturday, June 29
2:00 PM | DJ Nikki
6:00 PM | Linda Lexy
10:00 PM | Surab Deb
Wednesday, July 10
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Tuesday, July 23
8:00 PM | REO Speedwagon
Wednesday, July 24
8:00 PM | REO Speedwagon
Friday, July 26
Thursday, August 8
8:00 PM | Styx
Friday, August 9
Thursday, August 15
8:00 PM | Chris Botti
Sunday, August 18
7:30 PM | Wayne Brady
Thursday, August 22
8:00 PM | Get The Led Out
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM | Jeffrey Osborne
Saturday, September 14
Thursday, September 26
8:00 PM | DL Hughley
Sunday, October 6
7:30 PM | Dionne Warwick
Tuesday, October 22
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
8:00 PM | Eddie Griffin
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
8:00 PM | J.B. Smoove
Friday, December 27
Check the Schedule

Check the Schedule

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule!

Entertainment Schedule
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Sleep with the Band

Sleep with the Band

-Deluxe overnight accommodations
-2 tickets to a show in Sound Board

Book Now
Dinner and a Show

Dinner and a Show

Get 2 tickets to a Sound Board show and dinner for two at Assembly Line Buffet!

Get Tickets