Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Tonight! Thursday, December 2, 2021

8:00 PM | Deon Cole
Sunday, December 12
7:30 PM | Kenny G
Thursday, December 16
Friday, December 17
Sunday, December 19
Wednesday, December 29
8:00 PM | Goodie Mob
Sunday, January 9
Thursday, January 13
Sunday, January 16
Thursday, January 20
Saturday, January 22
Sunday, January 30
8:00 PM | J.B. Smoove
Thursday, February 3
Sunday, February 6
Thursday, February 10
Saturday, February 12
Thursday, February 24
Thursday, March 3
8:00 PM | Jeffrey Osborne
Sunday, March 6
7:30 PM | Stephanie Mills
Thursday, March 10
8:00 PM | Elle King
Tuesday, March 15
Sunday, March 20
7:30 PM | Rob Schneider
Wednesday, March 23
7:30 PM | Robert Cray
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, April 28
Friday, May 6
7:00 PM | Cat & Nat
Sunday, May 8
Friday, June 24
4:00 PM | Ben Folds
Sunday, October 16
7:30 PM | Get The Led Out
Check In. Chill Out.

Check In. Chill Out.

Package includes Deluxe hotel room and $40 Reward Play®!

Book Now
Check the Schedule

Check the Schedule

Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule!

Entertainment Schedule
Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Big Sound. Up Close.

Big Sound. Up Close.

Visit the Sound Board website for the latest line-ups, deals, and tickets!

More Info