Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Saturday, June 15

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Skitzo

Friday, June 21

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Chachi

Saturday, June 22

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Bruce Bailey

Friday, June 28

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Hi Def

Saturday, June 29

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Shortstop

Sunday, July 21

Friday, July 26

Sunday, July 28

Sunday, August 18

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 29

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 13

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, November 14

Sunday, December 29

Thursday, January 16

Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Stay & Play

Stay & Play

Deluxe overnight accommodations and $40 in Reward Play® when you book with see more...

Book Now
MYMotorCity

MYMotorCity

Download to get the lowdown and you’ll have Club Metro® in the palm of your see more...

Learn More!
Book a Room!

Book a Room!

Check in and chill out.

Book Now