Looking for an excuse to get back here? Check the schedule.

Up Next At MotorCity Casino Hotel

Friday, May 31

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | Ryan Rousseau

Saturday, June 1

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Short Stop

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Fade

Saturday, June 8

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Bruce Bailey

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Duke

Saturday, June 15

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Skitzo

Friday, June 21

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Chachi

Saturday, June 22

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Bruce Bailey

Friday, June 28

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Hi Def

Saturday, June 29

Radio Bar
  • 9:00 PM
    | DJ Shortstop

Sunday, July 21

Friday, July 26

Sunday, July 28

Sunday, August 18

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 29

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 13

Thursday, October 24

Roadies Club

Roadies Club

Be the first to know about everything happening at Sound Board!

Become a Roadie!
Stay & Play

Stay & Play

Deluxe overnight accommodations and $40 in Reward Play® when you book with see more...

Book Now
MYMotorCity

MYMotorCity

Download to get the lowdown and you’ll have Club Metro® in the palm of your see more...

Learn More!
Book a Room!

Book a Room!

Check in and chill out.

Book Now